Read start after end chapter 118: spoilers, raw scans, release date, story, preview, leaks and what to expect in this chapter

0
49

Fans of the post-firing start are eagerly looking forward to the release of Chapter 118. Well, here’s the rundown of what you need to roughly understand the approaching bankruptcy timeline. Created by a turtle, the beginning after the end is a famous Korean manhwa.

Hundreds of thousands of readers love it for its individuality and the idea of ​​reincarnation that manhwa actually pursues right. Every week, the creators bless us with a brand new chapter in manhwa, and now it’s almost bankruptcy time 118.

date of publication

The start after bankruptcy 118 is due to be issued on Friday 27th August or Saturday 28th August 2021 depending on where you are.

Unfortunately, the editorial department of that group did not check the respected title of the chapter approaching. But, there is no credible announcement that bankruptcy 118 is behind schedule.

Therefore, you can expect Manhwa to comply with the weekly launch schedule for now. However, in terms of direction, we will actually replace this mode if there is any delay in the upcoming bankruptcy filing.

Release time

Tet usually gets new chapters at the end of the night kst (Korean well-known time). Therefore, it is safe to note that Bankruptcy 118 will begin for all to read at 12 AM KST on August 28, 2021.

However, for many global readers, the release date may be August 27 due to the time difference. However, if the above timing remains accurate, here’s how you’ll get 118 bankruptcies in your area:

PST: 9-11 AM PDT on Aug 27

Critical time: 11 AM – 1 PM CST on August 27

Eastern time: 12-2pm EST on August 27

British time: 5-7pm GMT on August 27


Wakai Yoshik

Hello, my name is Wakai Yoshiki, I graduated from Aoyama Gakuen University in Tokyo and I graduated in Computer Science. I am very passionate about animation and games and very curious about reading comics and playing games.

source : digitalcrime.news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here