Read start after end Chapter 117 spoilers, raw scans, release date, story line, cast preview, leaks What to expect in this chapter

0
70

Start After Down Enthusiasm awaits bankruptcy release 117. Well, here’s what you need to know roughly about when the bankruptcy release is approaching.

Created by a turtle, Beginning After End is one of these Korean manga worthy of an anime version. Unfortunately, no animation studio has ever caught this, however, the right issue is that manhwa is still going on.

So, every week, we take a look at King Gray’s story going forward. The previous manga’s bankruptcy was a true pride of the network, but now, fans are eager to bankrupt 117.

date of publication

The next chapter is expected to release from the start after the hiatus on Friday, August 20, or Saturday, August 21, 2021, depending on your region.

Usually, the country team offers to call the class in advance for its appropriate version. However, in particular, the name of Chapter 117 is not disclosed but; But, there is no confirmation of the next chapter not in time for both.

So, you can expect bankruptcy on time. In addition, we will really update this post if there are any delays.

Release time

Tapas media updates the platform with new status chapters at night kst (Korean modern time). Therefore, class 117 may be available to study at 12 AM KST on August 21st, 2021.

However, for some readers, the release date may be August 20 due to the time difference.

PT: Sep 11 AM PDT Aug 20th PDT

Cantrell time: 11 AM – 1 PM CST on August 20

Japan time: 12-2pm EST on August 20

British time: 5-7pm GMT on August 20

You can study all chapters of it on tapas media. The platform has unique rights to Manhwa, which means you can’t check it out anywhere else.

The platform gives you one class at no cost per day. You can use that study if any other table or manhwa goes bankrupt. However, to release two chapters at once, you’ll want to buy “ink”.


Wakai Yoshik

Hello, my name is Wakai Yoshiki, I graduated from Aoyama Gakuen University in Tokyo and I graduated in Computer Science. I am very passionate about animation and games and very curious about reading comics and playing games.

source : digitalcrime.news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here