Read Black Clover Chapter 303, spoilers, initial scans, release date, story, cast preview, leaks and what to expect in this chapter

0
46

The Black Clover manga series is back from damage for one week, but while Chapter 303 will launch internationally and what spoilers have leaked online?

In the last week, manga readers across the sector needed to locate something else to fill up their Sunday schedule. Fortunately, many of our favorites are back this weekend with Black Clover, ready for the 303rd installment.

So, when will fans around the world be able to analyze the financial catastrophe of the modern era and what kind of preview did the leaked spoilers look like?

date of publication Chapter 303

Chapter 303 of Black Clover is ready for worldwide release on Sunday, August 22nd. This release date has been confirmed by the media, with chapters generally releasing internationally at the following global times:

PT: 9AM PT on Sunday, August 22nd

IMPORTANT TIME: 11 AM CST on Sunday, August 22nd

Japan time: 12 noon EST on Sunday, August 22

British time: 5pm GMT on Sunday, August 22

European time: 6pm CEST on Sunday, August 22

IST: 9.30 PM IST on Sunday 22nd August

Philippines Time: 12 AM Philippine Time on Monday 23 August

Australia time: 1. 30 a.m. EST on Monday, August 23

The chapter can be obtained for free via viz media, as are the ultra-modern chapters and the first 3 chapters within the series. Need to fall into the extra chapters?

The club costs $1. Ninety-nine per month, which allows you to gain admission to the entire digital catalog of Black Clover classes.

Black Clover Chapter 303 Wings

At the time of writing, quick spoilers for Chapter 303 of Black Clover have been leaked online. Subsequent spoilers were provided with user “kamikazemender” on Reddit, with more targeted leaks expected to be discovered up front as far as the international version of Chapter 303.

Titled Bankruptcy 303 “The Correct Information”, it has 14 neutral pages, and opens with flashbacks of the novel that preserves Noel after Vanica’s struggle against captive.

It has been discovered that the nozel was properly cursed, with her curse being that he could almost not speak of the megicula and their records.

But then we see Nozel and Mijikola’s war, with Nozel admitting that he became fascinated with power and became even more powerful.


Wakai Yoshik

Hello, my name is Wakai Yoshiki, I graduated from Aoyama Gakuen University in Tokyo and I graduated in Computer Science. I am very passionate about animation and games and very curious about reading comics and playing games.

source : digitalcrime.news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here