Read about Boruto Episode 214 Spoilers, release date, story, summaries, cat preview, leaks and more update

0
50

Global release date and time for Episode 214 of Boruto: Later generations of Naruto have now been confirmed using Crunchyroll, so even for fans of the song?

As we near the end of the summer season’s slate of anime, enthusiasts across the arena are gearing up to bid farewell to their favorite group. Fortunately, fans of Boruto: Naruto Next Generations don’t have that kind of schedule to worry about.

After a final weekend of beautiful activities with Amado and jigen, episode 214 is about to become one of the most memorable events in contemporary anime stats. So at the same time as Boruto 214 episode will be out online, has a reliable preview been shared?

Release date and time Boruto Episode 214

At the time of writing, boruto episode 214, titled Predetermined Fate, is ready for release on Crunchyroll at 2AM PDT on Sunday, September 5th.

The exact release time was shown with the help of Crunchyroll, with the impending episode circulating online in subsequent cases to an international audience:

Pacific Time: 2 AM PDT

Base time: 4 a.m. CST

Eastern time: 5 a.m. EST

British time: 10 AM GMT

ECU time: 11am CST

Indian Time: 2:30 PM Indian Standard Time

Philippines time: 5 pm Philippine time

Australia time: 6:30pm EST

Preview of Boruto Episode 214

Episode 214 of Boruto will likely be titled “Predetermined Fate,” and you can watch several previews and screenshots below:

b0ruto: Naruto Subsequent Generations from the 60’s bankruptcy is currently scheduled to be released across the arena on Monday, September 20th.

Modern Bankruptcy can be acquired through Media, Shounen Rise, and Mangaplus, with the three basic and ultra-modern chapters offered free of charge. Do you need to attract more manga? A club subscription to viz media will cost only $1. 99 per month.


Wakai Yoshik

Hello, my name is Wakai Yoshiki, I graduated from Aoyama Gakuen University in Tokyo and I graduated in Computer Science. I am very passionate about animation and games and very curious about reading comics and playing games.

source : digitalcrime.news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here