Chapter 1001: Unconfirmed Korean Spoilers: Sanji And Marco Vs King And Queen Fight

0
36
One Piece Chapter 1001 Spoilers Unconfirmed

One Piece Chapter 1001 spoilers are still unverified and there is another set of Korean leaks. While the manga spoilers should have been released on Tuesday night, it’s Wednesday morning and there are still no new updates on One Piece Chapter 1001.

The fact that manga leaks can come from any source makes it difficult to verify, but we’ll take everything with a grain of salt unless trusted sources confirm it. Here’s more information on the latest unconfirmed One Piece Chapter 1001 spoilers based on Korean leaks.

One Piece Chapter 1001 unconfirmed spoilers

One Piece Chapter 1001 unconfirmed spoilers

One Piece Chapter 1001 Spoilers (unverified)

Perospero is knocked out or killed by Wanda and Carrot

Robin and Brook face Black Maria instead of Sanji

Sanji faces the king and queen with Marco

The Rocks Pirates’ latest fight is shown briefly.

The Rocks Pirates had a traitor, and for this reason they were defeated by the Garp and Roger Pirates. The traitor appears to be none other than Whitebeard.

The Big Mom Pirates ship finally lands in Wano.

Source: Korean Leaks

One Piece Chapter 1001 spoilers are still not confirmed by any of the trusted sources and therefore could easily be wrong.

READ AlSO :  Black Clover Chapter 278 release date delayed, spoilers: Asta and Noelle will join Fight the Dark Triad soon

One Piece 1001 spoilers will be updated once the manga or scans leaks are verified and translated to English.

One Piece Chapter 1001 release date and read online

One Piece Chapter 1001 release date and read online

One Piece Chapter 1001 will be released on Sunday, January 17, 2021, according to official manga sources. Here are the exact times of the manga’s release according to the different time zones.

  • Pacific Time: 9 a.m.
  • Central Time: 11 a.m.
  • Eastern time: noon
  • UK time: 5:00 p.m.

One Piece Chapter 1001 can be read for free on several sites and here are the official sources which are completely legal. The last three chapters of the One Piece manga series are always free to read and so there is no need to purchase a subscription if you are up to date with the latest issue.

  • VIZ Media
  • Shonen jump
  • Mangaplus

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments